Pearls of Passion

Roxette (Pasioin of Pearls) was released on 31 October 1986 as the Swedish band’s first and debut studio album. The Album was a commercial success in Sweden, but failed to take off internationally.

Track Listing

  1. Soul Deep
  2. Secrets That She Keeps
  3. Goodbuy To You
  4. I Call Your name
  5. Surrender
  6. Voices
  7. Neverending Love
  8. Call Of The Wild
  9. Joy Of A Toy
  10. From One Heart To Another
  11. Like Lovers Do
  12. So Far Away


ikipedia. 2020. Pearls of Passion. [ONLINE] Available at: [Accessed 7 December 2020].